LOUISVILLE INSURANCE NETWORK

Eric Liedtke, Partner
• 9 years insurance & financial services industry experience
• MBA, Bellarmine University
• BS Transylvania University
• Founding partner Louisville Insurance, LLC
• Property, Casualty, Life & Health insurance licensed
eric@louisvilleins.com

Tom Finnegan
• Started insurance career in 1970
• Founding partner of Louisville Insurance Network 1998
• BS, University of Virginia
• Property, Casualty, Life & Health insurance licensed with CIC certification
tom@louisvilleins.com

Cheri Volz-Brown
• Started insurance career in 1983
• Sullivan University - Business Accounting and Management
• Property, Casualty & Life insurance licensed
cheri@louisvilleins.com

 

OLIVER INSURANCE

Steve Oliver, Partner
• Started insurance career in 1998
• BS, Eastern KentuckyUniversity 1998
• Founded Oliver Insurance Group, Inc. in 2006
• Equity Partner in Louisville Insurance, Nov 2012
• Property, Casualty & Life Insurance licensed since 1998
steve@louisvilleins.com

Adam Russell
• Started insurance career in 2002
• 10 years experience in agency mgt and operations
• Property & Casualty Insurance licensed
adam@louisvilleins.com

Ryan Oliver
• 11 years industry experience
• Securities licensed 2005
• Property, Casualty, Life & Health Insurance licensed
• Specializes in Life Insurance and Financial Planning

Joe Feldpausch
• Property, Casualty, Life & Health Insurance licensed in 2006
• BS University of Louisville 2006

 

 

 

PIKE INSURANCE

Glenn Pike, Partner
• Started insurance career in 1991
• BA, Bellarmine University 1978
• Founding partner, Midamerica Sports Center, LLC 2002
• Founding partner MAVA 2002
• Founding partner Pike Insurance Agency 2010
• Founding partner Louisville Insurance, LLC
• Property, Casualty, Life & Health insurance licensed
glenn@louisvilleins.com

Stephanie Drees
• Joined Pike Insurance in 2013
• Account manager for Ken Smith Insurance accounts
stephanie@louisvilleins.com

Kelly Embry
• Joined Roth Wall & Webb Insurance in 2011
• 12 years experience in the insurance field
kelly@louisvilleins.com

Stacy Hardin
• Joined Pike Insurance in 2011
• Experience in Workers Compensation since 2000
stacy@louisvilleins.com

ROTH WALL & WEBB INSURANCE

Travis Brown
• BA, Eastern Kentucky University 1997
• Started insurance career in 1998
• Agency principal of Roth Wall & Webb since 2009
• Property & Casualty licensed
travis@louisvilleins.com

 

THE DUNN AGENCY

David Dunn
• BA, Washington and Lee University 1988
• MBA, University of Louisville, 2001
• Achieved Certified Insurance Counselor designation
• Started insurance career in 1999
david@louisvilleins.com